by Leo Jakobson | September 01, 2017
The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) has announced that John Hornbogen, director of business development for RPG Card Services will lead its board of directors for 2017-2018 term.

"I am grateful to have this opportunity to serve as president during this exciting time for the IMA," Hornbogen said in a statement. "As we continue to grow our membership, we will also look to expand our marketing and promotional efforts. We are in the process of updating our strategic plan and will include input from a diverse selection of IMA members."

Other members of the executive board for the coming year are:

* Executive vice president: Susan Gray, CPIM, Hallmark Business Connections
* Vice president: Ted Moravec, CPIM, Elite Creations
* Treasurer: Don Killingback, Wyndham Exchange & Rentals/ Endless Vacation Rentals
* Secretary: Anne Jetter,
* Past President: Sean Roark, CPIM, PromoPros/IncentPros, Inc.

In addition, three new members joined the board: David Boodey, CPIM, of RepLink/The DataDirect Group; Betsi Bowman of Blackhawk Network; and Marc Matthews, CPIM, of Pulse Experiential Travel.

Returning board members are: Heather Abbott, of Powerhouse Brands Consulting; Jim Atten of Shell Gift Card; Fintan Connolly of Globoforce, Ltd; Brant Dolan, CPIM, of Quality Incentive Company; Jonathan Grey of Ovation Incentives; Chris Harrison of KleerWest, LLC; Bill Martocci of Carlisle Sales & Marketing, Inc.; Cristiano Miano, CPIM, of Grupo Digi; Rebekka Rea of Innovative Prepaid Solutions/Earls Rib Palace; Billie Reise of Incentive Concepts LLC; Lore Rincon of Continental Premium Corporation; Rick Rubin of National Gift Card; Jody Running, CPIM, of Top Brands, Inc.; Len Sadek of Landry's Inc.; Todd Tomlin of; and Robert Ward, CPIM, of AccorHotels.