December 08, 2010
The Incentive Research Foundation has today announced the new members of its Board of Trustees for 2011. IRF President Melissa Van Dyke commented, “We are absolutely thrilled to round out our board with such a fantastic group of new trustees.  Each of them is not only an established industry professional in their own right, but also bring an important and unique perspective to the IRF’s on-going research and education initiatives.  With a deep understanding of the motivation and incentive industries, these individuals will be a great asset to the IRF as we continuously strive to meet the industry’s research needs.” 

Dahlton Bennington, CMP, CMM will join the Education Committee. Ms. Bennington is Director, Business Meeting Services for SFN Group, a strategic workforce solutions company.  She is on the Board of Directors for Education for SITE Florida, has numerous industry accolades and is the recent recipient of the 2010 Advocate of the Year Award given by the IMA’s Incentive Travel Council.
Stacey Milne will join the Research Committee. She is currently Vice President, Global Incentives and Gift Cards for Marriott International.  Milne is a 23 year veteran of Marriott, and has held positions in marketing, brand management, customer service strategy and strategic planning.  She is a member of IMA and was recently involved in promoting the incentive industry on Capitol Hill with the Incentive Federation.  
Mike Ryan will become a member of the Communications Committee. Mr. Ryan is Senior Vice President of Marketing Client Strategy for Madison Performance Group.  He has more than 20 years of experience in the incentive and recognition industry across a wide range of industry groups and business models.  He also serves on the Board of Directors for The Incentive Marketing Organization and is President of The Performance Improvement Council.