March 18, 2013
The Incentive Research Foundation (IRF) has announced that five new members are joining the Board of Trustees this year. Each will serve a three-year term. They are as follows:

  • Brett Hatch, senior global sales manager, Maui Jim Sunglasses
  • Mike May, president, Spear One
  • Scott Siewert, vice president of sales, USMotivation
  • Janet Traphagen, executive vice president of sales, Creative Group
  • Todd Zint, vice president of meetings & event strategy, NFP

"We're extremely excited to welcome our new trustees," says IRF president Melissa Van Dyke. "Each of them brings unique experiences and expertise, as well as numerous professional achievements and exceptional talents. The IRF has made amazing strides in both research output and education over the last three years and we owe so much of it to the strength of our board."

The five new members join the board's existing 13 members:

  • Chair: Matt Harris, vice president of marketing, Ungerboeck Software International
  • Vice Chair: Sandi Daniel, president, Fire Light Group
  • Immediate Past Chair: Jeff Broudy, executive vice president & COO, United Incentives
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Mike Ryan, senior vice president of marketing and client strategy, Madison Performance Group
  • Dahlton Bennington, managing director, Bennington Meetings and Motivation
  • Mark Repkin, vice president, Certif-A-Gift
  • Karolyn Graves-Rhodes, executive director of sales, Wynn Las Vegas & Encore
  • Damon Riddle, automotive incentive manager, Suzuki
  • Fran Schuster, vice president, client solutions, Maritz
  • Richard Weinstein, vice president sales & marketing, Ocean Reef Club
  • Alynne Hanford, global sales manager incentive GPP sales, American Airlines
  • Daniel Leong, vice president, operations, MeetingAdvice
  • Stacey Milne, vice president global incentives & gift cards, Marriott International