share
Editorial Staff

Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President /
Editorial Director
lcioffi@ntmllc.com 
(201) 902-1975

Vincent Alonzo
Editor-In-Chief
valonzo@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6247

Leo Jakobson
Executive Editor
ljakobson@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6253

Alex Palmer
Managing Editor
apalmer@successfulmeetings.com
(646) 380-6251

Andrea Doyle
Contributing Editor
adoyle@ntmllc.com
(201) 483-7227

Josh Lieberman
Group Editor, Digital
jlieberman@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6524

Michaela Christensen
Associate Editor, Digital
mchristensen@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6261


Marketing 

Guy LeCharles Gonzalez
Group Marketing Director
ggonzalez@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-2097

 Peter Ciriello
Group Marketing Director
pciriello@ntmllc.com
(201) 902-2068

Kimberly Dalton
Marketing Manager
kdalton@ntmllc.com
(201) 902- 1981

Events / Trade Shows

Danielle Cirami-Gillis
Vice President, Events and Tradeshows
dgillis@ntmllc.com
(646) 380-6271


Custom Media  


Lesley Krautheim
Group Managing Editor
lkrautheim@ntmllc.com 
(201) 902-1926

Alison Golub
Editor
agolub@ntmllc.com 
(646) 380-6256

Janice Hill Perez
Senior Editor
jhill@ntmllc.com 
(201) 902-1937

Sarah Veit
Editor
sveit@ntmllc.com 
(201) 902-1967

Tessa Sestina
Art Director
tsestina@ntmllc.com 
(201) 902-1967

  
Advertising Sales


David R. Blansfield
Executive Vice President / Group Publisher

201-902-1901
dblansfield@ntmllc.com

        

Joe D'Andrea
Group Digital Media Director

201-902-1963
jdandrea@ntmllc.com

    

U.S. OFFICES AND REPRESENTATIVES

AK, AZ, CA, ID, MT, NM, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
James Antaky/Antaky Freeark Media

310-214-7702
jantaky@ntmllc.com

CO, HI, NV
Sharon Freeark/Antaky Freeark Media

626-578-0700
sharon@success-reps.com

FL, GA, Bermuda, Caribbean, Latin America
Shalise DeMott

561-251-9846
sdemott@ntmllc.com
Assisted by James D'Amato: 201-902-1944

NY, Africa, Asia, Europe, Mexico, Middle East
Diane DiMaggio

914-299-4394
ddimaggio@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Amanda Blanar: 201-902-1943

IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, PA, OH, SD, WI, WV, Canada
Kim Hansen
847-726-1590
KHansen@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Amanda Blanar: 201-902-1943

National Business Development Director,
Merchandise and Gift Cards
Marvel Jasnoch

507-663-1480
mjasnoch@ntmllc.com
assisted by James D'Amato: 201-902-1944
 
AL, AR, FL, KS, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, VA, Washington DC
Cruise Lines
Karen Rames

954-321-1097
krames@ntmllc.com
Assisted by James D'Amato: 201-902-1944

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, RI, VT
Pete Ciriello

201-306-5251
pciriello@ntmllc.com
Assisted by Amanda Blanar: 201-902-1943

INTERNATIONAL

Canada
Terry Ohman

604-657-2100
terry.mcmag@shaw.ca

Latin America, Mexico
Veronica Castro

+(52) 55-5605-1757
veronicacastro@cassmedia.com

Italy
David McDermott

+(52) 55-5605-1757
mcdermottmedia@tiscalinet.it

South Korea
Keon Chang

+(82) 2-2273-4819
ymedia@ymedia.co.kr

Japan
Saeko Toyoshima

+(81) 3-5562-6961
access-planning@eva.hi.ho.ne.jp

Cambodia, Hong Kong, Laos, Macau,
Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan, Vietnam
Irene Chua

+(65) 6521-9786
ichua@ntmllc.com

Spain
Luis Andrade

+(34) 91-788-5304
landrade@luisandrade.com
Olga Weekes
+(34) 91-788-5301
oweekes@luisandrade.com

Portugal
Paulo Andrade

+(351) 21-385-3598
pandrade@ilimitadapub.com

  

 

Subscription Inquiries:

For subscription inquiries please contact Customer Service at mc@kmpsgroup.com or call (800) 869-6882 or fax (866) 658-6156. For faster service please include your complete contact information and subscriber account number located on the mailing label of the magazine.

 


Northstar Travel Media


Chairman and Chief Executive Officer: Thomas L. Kemp
Chief Financial Officer: Lisa Cohen
President, Travel Group: Robert G. Sullivan
Executive Vice President, Digital Media: Thomas Cintorino
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher: David R. Blansfield
Senoir Vice President/Editorial Director: Lori Cioffi
Senior Vice President/Editorial Director: Arnie Weissman
Vice President, Human Resources: Janine L. Bavoso
Vice President, Marketing Solutions: Michelle Rosenberg
Vice President, Product Development and Production: Robert Muller
Vice President, IT Infrastructure and Operations: Richard Mastropietro
Vice President, Business Development & Licensing: Sheila Rice
Vice President, Database Products: Elizabeth Koesser